CJ Designs on the road to the 2011 KTM National Rally!

Hello fellow riders.

I’ll be heading out of the shop Sept 12th for a 2,000 mile ride to Lake Tahoe, NV for the KTM National rally.  http://www.ktm.com/us/news-events/news/all/details/news/detail/News/ktm-announces-two-new-ktm-adventure-rider-rallies.html

CJ Designs will be closed during this time, but you can still find my products at Dualsportwarehouse.com as well as my other dealers world-wide.  They are all very knowledgeable riders, but if questions arise that they can’t handle I’ll try to get back to them asap.  As normall, I’ll be living out of my tent while on the road, so please be patient if there is a delay in the reply. 

After the KTM Rally, I will be heading to Moab for the Adventure Rider Challenge put on by Rawhyde Adventure.  http://adventureriderchallenge.com/home.html

I look forward to seeing what crazy routes the WARN guys have planned for us and see how the 950 holds up to the challenge.

I’ll be testing out some new gear and products on this trip and will keep you posted how everything works out.  I’ve been busy in the shop building and restocking supplies so the high demand items will be back in stock ready for Your next Adventure.

I will return around the 30th of Sept.

Safe travels to all those hitting the road  and hope to see you out there.

Thank you,

Craig

Leave a Reply

